April 2024

-Thursday, April 4 – Team Hoglan Parent Meeting (5:15) at the School

Tuesday, April 9, Music Program (Grades 2-4) 1-2 PM at Marshalltown High School (Performing Arts Center)

-Monday, April 15, NO SCHOOL

-Tuesday, April 16, NO SCHOOL

-Friday, April 19 – 2nd grade Field Trip to the Performing Arts Center

-Monday, April 29, NO PRESCHOOL

Monday, April 29 -Music Informances (12:30-1:15 1st Nichols  &  1:35-2:20 K Pollard) – at Hoglan

May 2024

-Wednesday, May 1  – Music Informances (12:30-1:15 1st Shutt  &   1:35-2:20 K Goos)- at Hoglan

Friday, May 3  -Music Informances (12:30-1:15 1st Eberly  &    1:35-2:20 K Stanley) at Hoglan

Wednesday, May 8 – 1st Grade Field Trip to the Zoo

Wednesday, May 22 – Kindergarten Field Trip to the Farm

-Friday, May 17 – 4th Grade Field Trip to Living History Farms

Friday, May 24 – Hoglan Family Picnic (11:30-12:45)

Monday, May 27 NO SCHOOL, Memorial Day

-Thursday, May 30, LAST DAY OF SCHOOL